By Wolf

These Trade deadline days used to be exciting and interesting , in the days of the Boss we always got the pieces we needed and then some , it was like opening Christmas presents , but that was then and this is now :(

Now this reminds me of when I was a stupid kid , my grade school used to tell the kids to be home by 8pm on Halloween night because they would call and large amount of us  between 8 and 10PM  and  if we answered the phone we’d win a free toy .

Well me being dumb and naive I used to sit by that phone every friggin year , and yes they called a few times but all I ever won was a fucking package of rubber balloons :( this is the feeling I have this year waiting for something to happen , there are 3 hours left let’s hope I didn’t waste my time waiting again for a goddamn package of balloons :(

